Five Blessings While Working With Operation Blessing

Whatever In A Woman's Heart

Matthew 14: 14 (NIV)

When Jesus landed and saw a large crowd, he had compassion on them and healed their sick.

Last November 21-29, God opened a door of opportunity for me to witness and experience His faithfulness not only in my life but also in the lives of many people around me. As soon as I got back home, I have one group in my mind with whom I want to serve the typhoon victims and it’s no other than Operation Blessing.

I have a lot of reasons why I love working with Operation Blessing. For today, I want to share with you five blessings I received while working with their Ormoc Team.

1. Blessed to be Peachy’s first doctor.

Peachy was my first ever patient in Ormoc Medical Mission. He is almost 70 years old, single, works in a parlor, and meeting me was his first time to be seen…

View original post 265 more words

Encourage support by leaving a message -

