#GiveBackPhilippines

Untamed Psyche

It’s so touching and overwhelming that someone like Justin Bieber would come to the Philippines personally to show some love for the people who were affected by Yolanda typhoon. I admit it, I agreed to KC Montero’s tweet about the possible bad outcome of his visit. Some just couldn’t imagine, who’s one of the most popular personalities, would dare come down to Tacloban. They said, most of the people are still mourning in the place, and it might get worse because of the crowd of people. I mean… he’s Justin Bieber, come on!

I seriously thought, it was a long and paid concert in a big stage, as I imagined, just like his concerts on Believe Tour. That, I only found out, it was more of a drop by visit. So, there.

I was a great-great-great fan of Justin Bieber, really, no kidding. I was seriously like a 17-year-old acting…

View original post 257 more words

Encourage support by leaving a message -

