Into Tacloban and the heart of storm

NLP ACTION

Tacloban and the surrounding region suffered terrible carnage and loss as a consequence of Yolanda. The ‘official’ death toll is 6,057 dead and 1,779 missing.   The local people consider this figure rigged and believe the real loss to be significantly higher.  The NLP Action team went to Tacloban, in this blog I share my personal experience of the visit and the people I met

Saturday 14th December , From Manila to Tacloban

The flight time from Manila to Tacloban is just over an hour, there were 6 people in our team,  I choose the widow seat because I wanted  a  good view of these islands. I must say, I was not disappointed, the sky was so clear as was the sea  I could see the reflection of the plane on the sea. As I began pondering on the metaphor of reflections,   I marvelled at the beauty below me, lush…

View original post 1,307 more words

Encourage support by leaving a message -

