A Christmas Project

Professional Folio of Jamaica Ona

StrAIT needed a project before the 2014 SC election campaign so I partnered my org to a friend’s Christmas project, Sponsor a Noche Buena. We named our version “Noche Buena for Yolanda Victims”, Yolanda being the local name for the storm Haiyan. This is the first concrete project of StrAIT since it’s legitimized in our college last semester.

call for donations pubmat made by StrAIT call for donations pubmat made by StrAIT

The project’s dropbox booth was set up on December 3, 2013 by Jay Han, Roby and I. I woke up at JH’s calls in the morning at roughly 10. The booth was supposed to be set-up by 7 am so I took a taxi to school with the tarp stand I bought.

JH and Roby set up the booth JH and Roby set up the booth

I’m glad to have a photo with StrAIT’s first project in AIT (Asian Institute of Tourism). JH took this photo.

the "project head" and I on the first day of the dropbox/booth in our college the “project head” and I on…

View original post 438 more words

Encourage support by leaving a message -

