BTS: On the cover for Zee Lifestyle Magazine

Imahe ni Juan Blog

So after years of taking crappy pictures, I finally managed to get one worthy enough to be on the cover of a magazine.

Zee  Lifsetyle Magazine December 2013 -January 2014 Zee Lifsetyle Magazine December 2013 -January 2014

I went up north of Cebu to do an occular visit to the damage done by Typhoon Haiyan, with no intentions of doing a story on such particular event I just though of carrying a camera with me.

 It was 48hours after Super Typhoon Haiyan swept through the Philippines. My friends and I decided to head up north of Cebu to see the aftermath for ourselves.

We were able to head as far up to the town of San Remegio. There I met one of the local kids and he showed me the typhoons destruction. Upon reaching the coastal community and seeing everything in the area was flattened, and it was in this place that I found this little girl walking around…

View original post 59 more words

Encourage support by leaving a message -

