My work in the Philippines

What can God do in my life?

Hi reader! I'm sorry, I didn't post any news for a long time, but it is a lot going on here in Hawaii. All the speakers are amazing and I don't have a lot of free time, and when I have free time I make sure that I can go to the beach or rest in my bed..;) But now I have weekend and I want you guys to know what I'm gonna do in the Philippines. I don't know too much but they gave some news already and I want you also to know how the situation is in the Philippines right know. So my team has three areas that we are gonna work in. - Typhoon victims - Orphanages - Prostitution Typhoon victims: As you all know, in November 2013 the Typhoon Yolanda (Hayen) hit the Philippines. It was the strongest Typhoon ever recorded. The wind blew with…

View original post 441 more words

Encourage support by leaving a message -

