Houses for the People of Tanauan Leyte: Ministry Trip Report

One Day At A Time

I’m back and giving thanks and praise to the Lord for a very productive trip to the Philippines over the weekend!

Thankful for the support of my parents and family, seeing us off on Thursday. Thankful for the support of my parents and family, seeing us off on Thursday.

Our team left for Manila on Thursday 20 March from Changi International Airport Terminal 2. I am so amazed at how God led these dear brothers to join me on this trip. I had intended to go alone, but as soon as I shared with TF – a brother I met when I spoke at AMKMC Church Camp last year – he indicated an interest to join me. And just about a month ago, another mutual friend, Swee Lim, decided to come along; and with him came his friend, Chua. These became my travelling companions and I benefited so much from them; including priority check-ins and entry into the SIA Lounge 🙂 But more seriously…

View original post 1,451 more words

Encourage support by leaving a message -

